Our Executive Team

ANDREW WEAVER
ANDY WEAVER

Andrew Weaver

President and CEO/Founder

  • 20 years as an Army Infantryman and Officer
  • Led 148 Combat Missions
  • Experience as a CAO, CMO and International Business Development in Multiple Billion-Dollar Companies
  • Infantry Battalion Commander
  • Six-Sigma Green Belt
  • Gonzaga University - Master’s Degree (Organizational Leadership)
  • University of Indianapolis - Bachelor’s Degree
  • aweaver@fmlc.consulting

Patrick Drabick

Chief of Staff/Executive Vice President

  • Navy - Retired Senior Chief 
  • 24 years of Military service
  • Experience as an Executive Director in a multi-million dollar company
  • Multiple award winner for inspirational leadership
  • Certified in numerous sales and coaching systems
  • Graduate of Senior Enlisted Academy, Naval War College
  • Excelsior University - Bachelor's Degree
  • pdrabick@fmlc.consulting

Dave Holahan

EVP/European Operations

  • Marine Corps - Retired Lieutenant Colonel 
  • 22 years as a Marine Infantry Officer
  • Led 137 Combat missions
  • Multiple senior corporate executive positions
  • PMI/PMP
  • Naval Post Graduate School - Master's
  • US Naval Academy - Bachelor's Degree
  • dholahan@fmlc.consulting

Ron Neff

Ron Neff

Vice President/Talent Placement

  • Marine Corps - Retired Sergeant Major
  • 24 years of military Service
  • Four combat tours leading missions across multiple functions including: logistics, enemy detention operations, and direct combat operations in Iraq and Afghanistan
  • Experience as an Executive Director of leadership and development in a multi-million dollar company
  • Over 10 cumulative years of recruiter management and leadership development
  •  Penn State University - Bachelor's Degree
  • rneff@fmlc.consulting

Ashley Lee

Ashley Lee

Director of Marketing

  • Convention and Tradeshow Management (2003 - 2006)
  • Writer, Copy Editor, Blog and Website Management (2008-2018)
  • Editor and Creative Contributor, "Failure: The Secret To Success" published 2010
  • Active Member, Fortune Academy Fundraising Committee (2015-present)
  • University of Dayton - Bachelor's Degree
  • alee@fmlc.consulting





The Team

Garrath Robinson

Director/Executive Talent

Army Veteran

grobinson@fmlc.consulting


Matt Carson

Senior Account Executive 

Army Veteran

mcarson@fmlc.consulting

Travis Smith

Senior Account Executive 

Navy Veteran

tsmith@fmlc.consulting

Roy Hughes

Senior Account Executive  

Army Veteran

rhughes@fmlc.consulting

TIffany Dooley

Project Leader

Military Spouse

tdooley@fmlc.consulting

Mitch Rearick

Project Leader

Navy Veteran

mrearick@fmlc.consulting

Advisory Board

Chad Pittman

EVP, Purdue University

Airline Captain

MG (Ret) David Wood

Airline Captain/Retired Major General

John Wechsler

Entrepreneur

Director Indianapolis Motor Speedway and Retired Marine

Kirk Dooley

Director, Indianapolis Motor Speedway and Retired Marine

Gerry Erb

Entrepreneur and Management Consultant

Janet McNeal

   President, Indianapolis Classical     

Schools

Jonathan Harris

Vice President, Indianapolis Classical Schools            


Dr. Mark Stevens

Retired Physician 

Dr. Ryan Carnes

 Naval Surface Warfare Center; 

Crane Division

1% of our profits go to the Stop Soldier Suicide Foundation and the USO of Indiana



Proudly Served